Shipping & Returns Policy

 

Shipping Policy Terms & Process

Flutterfleye Lashes is not responsible/liable for lost, misplaced, stolen, delayed or damaged packages.  Once your package leaves our facility, it adopts the policy of the Mail Courier company. 

*If your tracking indicates your package was delivered and the shipping address is correct, the issue is considered resolved on our end. 

For any package issues, please contact USPS who can better assist you. 

If you provided the incorrect address at check out, please contact us immediately so we can make the necessary correction(s). Please note, we can only update incorrect addresses if your package has not been shipped yet. If your package has been shipped, you would need to contact USPS directly for assistance. 

Shipping carrier/method used by Flutterfleye Lashes is USPS standard first class shipping.

Flutterfleye Lashes ships Monday-Saturday (Not Sundays, Not Holidays)

Daily shipments get picked up by the postal service at 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, Monday - Saturday.

If you placed your order prior to 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, it will be shipped the same day.

If you placed your order after 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, it will be shipped the following morning.

A tracking number generated by USPS will be automatically sent to the email address provided at check out. 

If you add your phone number to your order, you will also get these notifications via SMS text. 

Once your package gets scanned by USPS, an estimated day of delivery will be available to view within your tracking link. This is an estimate that comes directly from USPS and is not guaranteed. 

Please note: If you pay for your order via E-Check, your order will ship when your check clears and we receive payment. This depends on your bank and how long it takes your bank to process/approve the transaction.

 

Returns
For sanitation reasons, we cannot offer returns or exchanges. We inspect all items prior to shipping to ensure quality. 

Sale items
Sale items cannot be refunded.